Judy Rosser Executive Director jrosser@blairdap.org ext. 301
Aleisha Albertson Assistant Administrator aalbertson@blairdap.org ext. 302
Danielle Chilcote Case Manager dchilcote@blairdap.org ext. 303
Tricia Maceno Prevention Supervisor tmaceno@blairdap.org ext. 304
Donna Carter Chief Fiscal Officer dcarter@blairdap.org ext. 305
Sarah Neely Prevention Coordinator sneely@blairdap.org ext. 306
Shawn Cunningham Prevention Specialist scunningham@blairdap.org ext. 308
Jude Tenerowicz Case Manager jtenerowicz@blairdap.org ext. 309
Renee Bambocci Case Manager rbambocci@blairdap.org ext. 310
Sue Weimer Case Management Supervisor sweimer@blairdap.org ext. 311
Tracy Richey Case Manager trichey@blairdap.org ext. 312
Machel Drahnak DUI Specialist mdrahnak@blairdap.org ext. 313
Karen Sparacino Fiscal Technician ksparacino@blairdap.org ext. 314
Lacey Garrison Administrative Assistant lgarrison@blairdap.org ext. 315
Karissa Butler Administrative Assistant kbutler@blairdap.org ext. 316
Jessica Wyant Prevention Specialist jwyant@blairdap.org ext. 317
Samantha Humphrey Prevention Specialist shumphrey@blairdap.org ext. 323
Missy Bennett Case Manager mbennett@blairdap.org ext. 324
Bill Amigh Certified Recovery Specialist wamigh@blairdap.org ext. 326
Amanda Grannas Case Manager agrannas@blairdap.org ext. 329
Demi Shields Certified Recovery Specialist dshields@blairdap.org ext. 332

Blair County Drug and Alcohol Program, Inc. | 3001 Fairway Drive, Suite D, Altoona, PA 16602 | 814.381.0921 | info@blairdap.org

Copyright © 2013 | All Rights Reserved | Website by J.David Productions

Blair DAP Facebook